No School

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023
Calendar

Calendar

School hours 8:40am-3:25pm (Wednesday 8:45am-2:25pm) 

 
 

Why join the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact us to be a sponsor today.